Melt Yourself Down – We Are Enough [free download]

I think I might have found my new favourite band based solely on one track I heard on BBC 6 Music recently. The band are called Melt Yourself Down and the track is called We Are Enough, which you’ve probably figured out if you read my not so innovative title.

ANYWAY you can download the song for free right here (ok, so it was Lauren Laverne’s MPFree first but whatever).

This track is just four minutes and thirty two seconds of an especially enjoyable kind of chaos. Download it; I’ll be very surprised if you regret it.

Essentially, Melt Yourself Down is a bit of an alternative supergroup, boasting members of Electric Lady Land, Transglobal Underground and Sons of Kemet to name a few. No wonder they sound like that.

It’s glorious.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s